Board of Directors

David Berry


Way Forward Debt Solutions

Michael Lavarch AO


Professional Non-Executive Director

Christine Cupitt


Executive Director - Policy, Australian Banking Association

Industry Directors

Lynne Carter
Program Director - Collections, Westpac

Sian Lewis
Group Executive - Human Resources, Commonwealth Bank

Marco Kohne
Operational Excellence Lead, ANZ

Vivek Chaudhary
Head of Decisioning, NAB

Community Directors

Karen Cox
CEO, Financial Rights Legal Centre

Fiona Guthrie AM
CEO, Financial Counselling Australia

Catriona Lowe
Treasurer, Consumers' Federation of Australia

Paul Holmes
Senior Lawyer, Civil Justice Service Legal Aid Queensland